Kontakt

Behindertenhilfe Menden gGmbH
Papenhausenstraße 5
58706 Menden

Telefon 02373 183 93
kontakt@behindertenhilfe-menden.de

Unser Team

Jutta Voß

Geschäftsführerin
j.voss@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 9172870

Sandra Kulzer-Menke

Pädagogische Leitung und Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Stellvertretende Geschäftsführerin
s.kulzer-menke@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 9172871

Jeannine Humpert

Verwaltung
j.humpert@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 – 18393

Christine Orban

Verwaltung
c.orban@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 9172878

Bastian Krafft

Teamleitung Außenwohngruppe 1
b.krafft@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 86778

Christian Apostel

Teamleitung Außenwohngruppe 2
c.apostel@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 964161

Dennis Studer

Teamleitung Altes Amt
d.studer@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 389161

Melanie Siegmann

Teamleitung ABW
m.siegmann@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 9172877

Sarah Sandner

Leitung Begegnungsstätte
begegnungstaette@behindertenhilfe-menden.de
02373 - 18393

Sami

Praktikant

Kontakt

Behindertenhilfe Menden gGmbH
Papenhausenstraße 5
58706 Menden

Telefon 02373 183 93
kontakt@behindertenhilfe-menden.de

crossmenuchevron-down